logo  ET (1).png
logo  ET.jpg

context

The permanent digital revolution, the recent global pandemic, new intercontinental economic leaderships and environmental upheavals are profoundly shaking up local economies. They highlight the fragility of the environment and ecosystems as well as reveal the interdependencies between local businesses and their international markets. In doing so, they subject supply chains in long supply chains to a hitherto unknown tension by causing occasional disruptions in the markets for goods and services that are sometimes very difficult to substitute.

istockphoto-514633165-170667a.jpg

These major developments are combined with the successive shutdowns of the economy, and point more than ever to the urgent need to support territorial transitions in employment and skills. There is no natural mechanism in economics that ensures this transition. Job losses are then numerous as well as the creation of new activities. Many people see their jobs permanently threatened in the short term. New jobs and new skills are needed to support the dynamics of small local businesses. Rural territories are at the forefront of this development, witnessing for several years significant population movements from neighboring territories to distant continents.

blé.webp

The project is to create and sustain a European network of entrepreneurial ecosystems based on skills specific to the territories . It will provide entrepreneurs with the many skills necessary in their management of the company and in particular HR management skills. .

 

The first challenge is to seek balances between job demands and available offers, taking into account population movements and therefore deploying the most inclusive strategies possible. It is also a question of allowing the generations present on the territory to access the jobs that are being created in local companies or to create their own activities according to societal changes.

 

The second challenge is to generate a form of dialogue between the anticipation of business activities and skills and the aspirations of individuals who will have to pilot their own path. The search for a balance between the economic, social and environmental dimension should take place over a longer period of time, thus taking into account the course of life.

 

The third challenge is to adapt training systems to make them more agile, meeting the needs of individuals and companies and designed both locally and internationally.

logo  ET.jpg

Context of the project

Our public institutions and our associative organizations have many technical and above all organizational resources to support this movement, but these remain untapped. However, these structures were created according to needs in the past years and in very different contexts, they must face future challenges.  

The project consists of presenting the project at European level with two components:

logo  ET (1).jpg

An innovation component on job and skills management tools, one of the specificities of which is to associate the various stakeholders concerned at the territorial level. This involves capitalizing on the innovative initiatives of each program partner.

logo  ET (2).jpg

A component for anticipating activities and supporting innovative training through strategic skills. It is a matter of deepening via participatory research (researchers, consultants, practitioners, etc.) carried out at the local level and organized in a network.

SMEs and VSEs form the vast majority of the business network in the territories. However, they mention serious obstacles to their development:

logo  ET (4).jpg

The isolation of their professions hampering the capacity for innovation and anticipation

logo  ET (4).jpg

Lack of time for human resources management… one of the company's main resources

How to take these needs into account and provide territorial solutions?

At the same time, the life course of individuals is changing less and less linearly. The choice of places of residence is often independent of the choice of place of employment. Territory changes are becoming more and more common.

How can these aspirations be taken into account, foresee the movements and include the populations in the territory?

logo  ET.jpg

The questions asked

How to make the territory a space for management and resources for businesses and to promote the social inclusion of populations?

SOCIAL INCLUSION

How are specific territorial skills a tool for enhancing people and facilitating sustainable economic development?

 

ECONOMIC SUSTAINABILITY

How to truly innovate in the field of services to companies and individuals in favor of local employment?

 

INTELLIGENCE

logo  ET.jpg

Our assumptions

•Other European countries have tools and approaches that can be transposed to our territories… It is necessary to know them better!

• The territory is a space of innovation for many sectors of activity and specific sectors, it is also the place of multiple partnerships for the benefit of a common interest

•The correct scale to work on the subject is the European scale

•By taking time for the capitalization phase… we are all getting ahead of the territories

•Specific territorial skills make it possible to manage career paths while promoting the competitive competitiveness of local businesses. They allow the anchoring of companies and the social inclusion of the inhabitants.

logo  ET.jpg

Concretely

Proposition d'un projet de partenariat européen (5).jpg

Identify innovative practices in entrepreneurship and management of jobs and skills

Experiment in each territory

Travel to partner territories and observation points to analyze tools and approaches and meet the actors who have implemented them

Transversal component: Communicate and capitalize on the entire process

Site landing page

ORIGINAL Logo le cube (5).png

logo  ET (1).png
logo  ET.jpg

Contexte

La révolution permanente du numérique, la récente pandémie mondiale, les nouveaux leaderships économiques intercontinentaux et les bouleversements environnementaux bousculent en profondeur les économies locales. Elles mettent en lumière la fragilité de l’environnement et des écosystèmes de même qu’elles révèlent des interdépendances entre les entreprises locales et leurs marchés internationaux. Ce faisant, elles soumettent à une tension jusqu’alors inconnue des chaînes d’approvisionnement sur les filières longues en faisant apparaître des ruptures ponctuelles sur les marchés des biens et services parfois très peu substituables.

istockphoto-514633165-170667a.jpg

Ces grandes évolutions se conjuguent avec les mises à l’arrêt successives de l’économie, et pointent plus que jamais l’urgente nécessité d’accompagner les transitions territoriales de l’emploi et des compétences. Il n’existe pas en économie de mécanisme naturel qui assure cette transition. Les pertes d’emploi sont alors nombreuses ainsi que les créations de nouvelles activités. De nombreuses personnes voient à court terme leurs emplois définitivement menacés. Les nouveaux emplois et de nouvelles compétences sont nécessaires pour accompagner la dynamique des petites entreprises locales. Les territoires ruraux sont en première ligne de cette évolution en assistant depuis quelques années à des mouvements importants de population qui viennent des territoires limitrophes jusqu’aux continents lointains.

blé.webp

Le projet est de créer et de faire vivre un réseau européen d’écosystèmes entrepreneuriaux fondé sur les compétences spécifiques aux territoires. Il apportera aux entrepreneurs les nombreuses compétences nécessaires dans leur gestion de l’entreprise et notamment les compétences de gestion RH. .

 

Le premier enjeu est de rechercher les équilibres entre les demandes d’emplois et les offres disponibles en tenant compte des mouvements de populations et donc en déployant les stratégies les plus inclusives possibles. Il s’agit aussi de permettre aux générations présentes sur le territoire d'accéder aux emplois qui se créent dans les entreprises locales ou bien à créer leurs propres activités en fonction des évolutions sociétales.

 

Le deuxième enjeu est de générer une forme de dialogique entre l’anticipation des activités et des compétences des entreprises et les aspirations des individus qui auront à piloter leur propre parcours. La recherche d’équilibre entre dimension économique, sociale et environnementale est à inscrire dans un temps plus long, prenant ainsi en compte les parcours de vie.

 

Le troisième enjeu est d’adapter les dispositifs de formation afin de les rendre plus agiles, répondant aux besoins des individus et des entreprises et pensés tant à l’échelle locale qu’internationale.

logo  ET.jpg

Contexte du projet

Nos institutions publiques et nos organisations associatives disposent de nombreuses ressources techniques et surtout organisationnelles pour accompagner ce mouvement mais celles-ci restent inexploitées. Or, ces structures ont été créés au fil des besoins dans les années passées et dans des contextes très différents, ils doivent affronter les enjeux futurs. 

Le projet consiste à présenter le projet au niveau européen avec deux composantes:

logo  ET (1).jpg

Une composante d’innovation sur les outils de gestion des emplois et des compétences et dont l’une des spécificités est d’associer les différentes parties prenantes concernées à l’échelle territoriale. Il s’agit de capitaliser sur les initiatives innovantes de chaque partenaire du programme.

logo  ET (2).jpg

Une composante d’anticipation des activités et d’accompagnement des formations innovantes via des compétences stratégiques. Il s’agit d’approfondir via une recherche participante (chercheurs, consultants, praticiens…) menée au niveau local et organisée en réseau.

Les PME et TPE forment l’immense majorité du réseau des entreprises des territoires. Pourtant, ils évoquent de sérieux freins à leurs développement:

logo  ET (4).jpg

L’isolement de leurs métiers entravant la capacité d’innovation et d’anticipation

logo  ET (4).jpg

Le manque de temps pour la gestion des ressources humaines… une des principales ressources de l’entreprise

Comment prendre en compte ces besoins et apporter des solutions territoriales ?

Parallèlement, les parcours de vie des individus connaissent des évolutions de moins en moins linéaires. Le choix des lieux de résidence est souvent indépendant du choix du lieu de l’emploi. Les changements de territoire sont de plus en plus courants.

Comment prendre en compte ces aspirations, prévoir les mouvements et inclure les populations au territoire ?

logo  ET.jpg

Les questions posées

Comment faire du territoire un espace de gestion et de ressources pour les entreprises et pour favoriser l’inclusion sociale des populations?

INCLUSION SOCIALE

Comment les compétences spécifiques territoriales sont un outils de valorisation des personnes et d’animation du développement économique durable?

 

DURABILITE ECONOMIQUE

Comment innover véritablement dans le domaine des services aux entreprises et aux personnes en faveur de l’emploi du territoire?

 

INTELLIGENCE

logo  ET.jpg

Nos hypothèses

•D’autres pays d’Europe disposent d’outils et de démarches qui peuvent être de transposés dans nos territoires… Il est nécessaire de mieux les connaître !

•Le territoire est un espace d’innovation pour de nombreux secteurs d’activités et de filières spécifiques, il est également le lieu des partenariats multiples au profit d’un intérêt commun

•La bonne échelle pour travailler le sujet est l’échelle européenne

•En prenant du temps pour la phase capitalisation… nous prenons tous de l’avance pour les territoires

•Les compétences spécifiques territoriales permettent de gérer les parcours professionnels tout en favorisant la compétitivité concurentielle des entreprises locales. Elles permettent l’ancrage des entreprises et l’inclusion sociale des habitants.

logo  ET.jpg

Nos partenaires potentiels

logo  ET (5).jpg

Porté administrativement et animé par Le Cube (acteur de l’entreprise), le consortium français serait:

 

•Le territoire de Saint Malo via Emeraude Compétence de la MFR (Acteur de la Formation)

•L’Union Nationale des Maisons Familiales Rurales d’Education et d’Orientation (Acteur de la Formation)

•Le territoire d’Erdre et Gesvres via la CCEG, (Acteur Territorial)

•L’Agglo de Fougères (Acteur Territorial)

•Le Territoire de Figeac en Occitanie via la Coop Fermes de Figeac (Acteur de l’entreprises)

logo  ET (6).jpg

 Les partenaires européens pressentis seraient les potentiels partenaires actuels d’Innovet qui souhaitent s’y inscrire:

•Le VMA (Ecole Polytechnique d’Akureyri) en Islande (acteur de la formation)

•Le GAL Napoca en Roumanie (acteur territorial)

•L’Office Francophone de la Formation en Alternance en Belgique (acteur de la formation)….

•Lituanie, Slovénien, Ile de la Réunion

•Un point d’observation serait au Témiscamingue (Québec) (acteur territorial)

logo  ET.jpg

Concrètement

Proposition d'un projet de partenariat européen (5).jpg

Identifier les pratiques innovantes en matière d’entrepreneuriat et de gestion des emplois et des compétences

Expérimenter sur chaque territoire

Se déplacer sur les territoires partenaires et les points d’observations pour analyser les outils et démarches et rencontrer les acteurs qui les ont mis en place

Volet transversal: Communiquer et capitaliser sur l’ensemble de la démarche

logo  ET.jpg

Calendrier prévisionnel

Proposition d'un projet de partenariat européen (6).jpg

JUSQU'EN FEVRIER 2022

Préparation du projet, identification et  rencontre des partenaires potentiels

MARS 2022

Analyse budgétaire

MARS 2022

Ouverture de l'appel à proposition

AVRIL 2022

Dépôt du dossier Interreg Europe

SEPTEMBRE 2022

Réponse de l’Europe

Page d'atterrissage du site

ORIGINAL Logo le cube (5).png